RSS Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/rss Službene vijesti Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Državni ured za Hrvate izvan Republike Hrvatske Sun, 24 Jun 2018 12:34:28 +0200 hr-hr - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/605// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/605// Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/604// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/604// Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/603// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/603// Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/602// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/602// Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 -* http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/597// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/597// Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/601// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/601// Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/600// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/600// Sat, 16 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/599// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/599// Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/598// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/598// Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200 - http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/596// http://hrvatiizvanrh.hr/en/news/596// Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200